q-consulting

Q-Consulting

Q-Consulting:

All-round service for successful integration of alternative drives


Our Q-Consulting service is the logical first step in our all-encompassing Q-as a Service support. With Q-Consulting we create a customized concept for you to achieve operational conversion of the vehicles and cross-sector operation of a climate-neutral fleet. Our network of experienced consultants considers the whole conversion process with you: needs assessment, technical and economic feasibility, financing/funding options, bidding procedures, vehicle modification, infrastructure measures, process integration and training.

We offer our customers individual overall concepts and transparent recommendations for action for successful integration of alternative drives and guide you through the process of realizing your zero-emission and future-proof fleet from the first to the last step.

Get in touch – our specialists are happy to help.

sales@quantron.net

 

You will find more information on our Q-Consulting service in our brochure:

Q-Consulting brochure

Cooperation with MRK Management Consultants on planning and consulting services


To achieve climate protection goals, European fleet operators are increasingly being asked to convert their fleets to more sustainable drive concepts with no CO2 emissions. In light of the highly dynamic development of the technology, the legal framework and the funding landscape on the one hand and challenging restructuring processes on the other, companies are often working in uncharted territory.

In addition to the required expertise in vehicle technology and fleet management, increasing importance is being placed on energy industry know-how, skill in securing subsidies, and on the planning and realization of infrastructure projects.

In order to meet the fleet modernization needs of the market in full, we offer Q-Consulting in cooperation with MRK Management Consultants GmbH. MRK, which has headquarters in Munich and a total of 18 locations in the DACH region, has many years of consulting and planning experience in the transportation and energy sector. We facilitate simple fleet conversion for our customers with our Q-Consulting service in cooperation with MRK.

Questions about our consulting services? Get in touch – we are happy to help.

sales@quantron.net

Login  |  Investoren

q-consulting

Q-Consulting

Q-Consulting:

Rundum Service für eine erfolgreiche Integration alternativer Antriebe


Unser Bereich Q-Consulting ist der erste logische Baustein in unserer allumfassenden Betreuung Q-as a Service. Mit Q-Consulting erstellen wir Ihnen ein individuell abgestimmtes Konzept zur operativen Umrüstung der Fahrzeuge und den sektorenübergreifenden Betrieb einer klimaneutralen Flotte. Unser erfahrenes Beraternetzwerk betrachtet mit Ihnen den gesamten Umstellungsprozess: Bedarfsanalyse, technische und wirtschaftliche Machbarkeit, Finanzierungs-/Förderoptionen, Ausschreibungen, Fahrzeugumrüstung, Infrastrukturmaßnahmen, Prozessintegration und Schulung.

Wir bieten dadurch unseren Kunden individuelle Gesamtkonzepte und transparente Handlungsempfehlungen zur erfolgreichen Integration alternativer Antriebe und begleiten Sie vom ersten bis zum letzten Schritt auf dem Weg zu Ihrem emissionsfreien und zukunftsfähigen Fuhrpark.

Sprechen Sie uns an, unsere Spezialisten helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.

sales@quantron.net

 

Weitere Informationen zu unserem Angebot Q-Consulting finden Sie in unserer Broschüre.

Q-Consulting deutsch

Q-Consulting englisch

Kooperation mit MRK Management Consultants bei Planungs- und Beratungsleistungen


Zur Erreichung der Klimaschutzziele sind Fuhrparkbetreiber in ganz Europa zunehmend gefordert, ihre Flotten auf nachhaltigere, CO2-freie Antriebskonzepte umzustellen. Bei der hochdynamischen Entwicklung der Technologie, des gesetzlichen Rahmens und der Förderlandschaft einerseits und anspruchsvollen Umstrukturierungsprozessen bei den Unternehmen andererseits, wird vielfach Neuland betreten.

Neben der nötigen Expertise im Bereich der Fahrzeugtechnik und des Flottenmanagements werden energiewirtschaftliches Know-How sowie Kompetenzen bei der Fördermittelakquise sowie in der Planung und Umsetzung von Infrastrukturprojekten immer wichtiger.

Um die Bedürfnisse des Marktes für die Flottenmodernisierung vollumfänglich zu erfüllen, bieten wir in Kooperation mit der MRK Management Consultants GmbH das Beratungsangebot Q-Consulting an. Die MRK mit Hauptsitz in München und insgesamt 18 Standorten in der DACH-Region verfügt über langjährige Beratungs- und Planungserfahrungen im Verkehrs- und Energiesektor. Mit unserem Angebot Q-Consulting legen wir gemeinsam mit MRK das Fundament für eine unkomplizierte Flottenumrüstung unserer Kunden.

Sie haben Fragen zu unserem Beratungsangebot? Kontaktieren Sie uns, wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.

sales@quantron.net

Login  |  Investoren

EnglishGerman