QHM_Header_neu

Q-Heavy

Q-Heavy

Gross combined weight of 18 to 44 metric tons (40,000 to 97,000 lbs): our heavy e-trucks are used as electrically powered truck-trailers, semi-trailers, dump semi-trailers or concrete mixers – maximum efficiency and low noise with no emissions.

World premiere

QHM FCEV

At the IAA, we are presenting our QHM FCEV Heavy Truck for heavy-duty and long-distance use. World-class components are bundled in this vehicle: QUANTRON INSIDE energy management system, Ballard Power FCmove™-XD fuel cell, Allison Transmission e-axle with a peak power of 550 kW.
And that’s just the beginning. Our QHM FCEV has much more to offer.
QHM_609x390_1

QHM BEV

High flexibility

The battery-electric QUANTRON QHM BEV has a high-voltage battery of up to 392 kWh and achieves a range of up to 350 km. A powerful partner for everyday work.
QHM_FCEV_1

QHB waste collection vehicle

Zero-emission and quiet

The QHB 27-280 (based on the Mercedes-Benz Econic) has been on the road in Germany since mid-2020 and has been successfully tested in over 30 waste disposal companies. The vehicle is powerful, yet quiet and emission-free – the optimal choice for municipalities and private waste disposal companies.

Q_Web_QHB_1123x794_96_DPI

QHD 50-280 tractor unit

100 % electric on the road

With the QHD 50-280 tractor unit, Quantron AG is expanding its portfolio of heavy-duty commercial vehicles on a battery-electric basis. Different superstructure solutions allow a wide range of applications in urban areas – quiet and emission-free.

QUANTRON QHD BEV 50-280 Sattelzugmaschine 4x2 (1) low res

Login  |  Investoren

QHM_Header_neu

Q-Heavy

Q-Heavy

18 bis 44 Tonnen Gesamtzuggewicht: Unsere schweren E-Lkw kommen als elektrisch betriebene Hänger- oder Sattelzüge sowie Kippsattelzüge oder Betonfahrmischer zum Einsatz – höchste Effizienz und geringer Geräuschpegel ohne Emissionen.

WELTPREMIERE

QHM FCEV

Auf der IAA präsentieren wir unseren QHM FCEV Heavy Truck für den Schwerlast- und Langstreckeneinsatz. In diesem Fahrzeug werden Weltklasse-Komponenten gebündelt: QUANTRON INSIDE Energiemanagementsystem, Ballard Power FCmove™-XD Brennstoffzelle, Allison Transmission E-Achse mit einer Spitzenleistung von 550 kW.

Und das ist erst der Anfang. Unser QHM FCEV hat noch viel mehr zu bieten.

QHM_609x390_1

QHM BEV

Hohe Flexibilität

Der batterie-elektrische QUANTRON QHM BEV hat eine bis zu 392 kWh große Hochvolt-Batterie und erreicht eine Reichweite von bis zu 350 km. Ein leistungsstarker Partner bei der täglichen Arbeit.

QHM_FCEV_1

QHB Abfallsammelfahrzeug

Emissionsfrei und leise

Der QHB 27-280 (basierend auf dem Mercedes-Benz Econic) ist seit Mitte 2020 auf Deutschlands Straßen unterwegs und wurde in über 30 Entsorgungsunternehmen erfolgreich getestet. Das Fahrzeug ist leistungsstark, dabei aber leise und emissionsfrei – die optimale Wahl für Kommunen und private Entsorgungsunternehmen.

Q_Web_QHB_1123x794_96_DPI

QHD 50-280 Sattelzugmaschine

100 % elektrisch unterwegs

Mit der QHD 50-280 Sattelzugmaschine erweitert die Quantron AG ihr Portfolio der schweren Nutzfahrzeuge auf batterieelektrischer Basis. Unterschiedliche Aufbaulösungen erlauben vielfältige Einsatzmöglichkeiten im urbanen Raum – leise und emissionsfrei.

QUANTRON QHD BEV 50-280 Sattelzugmaschine 4x2 (1) low res

Login  |  Investoren