Q-Bus

QUANTRON electric 12 metre bus

Heading to the future

The Quantron AG is launching its own QUANTRON vehicle, the electric QUANTRON 12 metre low-floor bus, at the end of this year. The city bus will be offered in two versions: In the BEV variant, the vehicle can be ordered as early as the end of 2021, as an FCEV from spring 2022. The vehicle is offered in close cooperation with QUANTRON investor and strategic partner EV Dynamics, an European-Asian consortium of companies specialising in electric- and hydrogen-based mobility. Both the batteries (CATL) and the fuel cells (Ballard Power) come from the world’s leading manufacturers of the respective technologies.

Unique: the emission-free BEV-bus is in a similar price range to conventional diesel buses.

Vehicle data QUANTRON 12 metre low-floor bus BEV

Permissible total weight:

19.500 kg

Power:

max. 250 kW

Torque:

max. 3.400 Nm

Range:

up to 280 km

Battery capacity:

242/281/363/433 kWh

Charging time:

3 – 6 h

Charging power:

max. 80 kW

Passenger capacity:

71 – 95

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Q-BUS

A forward-looking, strong partner for electric buses as well: QUANTRON also applies its sustainable approach to passenger transportation. Our used buses converted to e-mobility and the new e-buses from Karsan are ideal for urban use. They are quiet, reliable and produce no emissions – riding the bus has never been this relaxing and kind to the environment!

q-bus-1

Power: 80 – 150 kW
Battery: 60 – 130 kWh
Range: up to 250 km

q-bus-2

Power: 235 – 350 kW
Battery: 130 – 300 kWh
Range: up to 300 km

q-bus_jest

Power: 125 kW
Battery: 44 or 88 kWh
Range: up to 105 km or 210 km

q-bus_atak

Power: 230 kW
Battery: 220 kWh
Range: up to 300 km

Exclusive distribution of new Karsan e-buses in the DACH region and service partner

Quantron AG has signed a dealer agreement with Karsan to expand the distribution and service network in Germany, Austria, and Switzerland. We have the exclusive rights to sell and service the fully electric Jest Electric and Atak Electric buses, which are made in collaboration with the global player BMW (BMW i3 technology). We have a unique selling point with these vehicles, as there are no equivalent bus models in these sizes. There are enormous sales potentials for these e-buses for passenger transportation in cities and at airports and plants.

Karsan is the Turkish pioneer in the automotive sector and the only independent, multi-brand vehicle manufacturer in Turkey. It has been manufacturing for the automotive industry for more than 53 years, making its own vehicles and parts for leading global brands in the commercial vehicle industry.

Mini e-bus Jest Electric

Small, powerful bus for city and plant transport

The Jest Electric is the right choice for your city or your business. Thanks to its compact size, it easily handles narrow streets or roads on your plant premises, bringing all passengers safely and quietly to their destination with zero emissions. The Jest Electric gets its power from an electric BMW motor and is always a pleasure to drive with its high gradeability and outstanding road performance.

 

You will find more information on the mini e-bus in the Jest Electric brochure.

Midi e-bus Atak Electric

Mobility redefined

With its powerful 230-kW electric motor and a range of up to 300 km (186 miles), the Atak Electric overcomes any challenge in city or large plant transportation. This is facilitated by its dynamic, compact design and resulting, outstanding maneuverability. Seniors and parents with strollers can get on and off easily thanks to the low floor. The low-set and comfortable seats are easily accessible.

 

You will find more information on the midi e-bus in the Atak Electric brochure.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Cobus

Zero-emission passenger transportation in airport operations

Quantron AG also offers a broad range of buses, such as electrification of the Cobus 2700. Equipped with an 80 or 130-kWh battery, the electric Cobus can cover up to 85 or 140 km (53 or 87 miles) on one charge. Airport operations are the perfect setting for electric commercial vehicles. They usually only have to cover short distances, for example. They do this several times a day, but the frequent stops are ideal for intermediate charging. Using electric commercial vehicles at airports not only has clear benefits for the environment, because getting rid of the direct exhaust and noise emissions from the vehicles also significantly improves the employee working environment and the passenger experience.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Q-Light

3.49 to 7.2 metric tons

more vehicles

Q-Medium

7.49 to 18 metric tons

more vehicles

Q-Heavy

18 to 44 metric tons

more vehicles


The contents and illustrations on the website show, among other things, vehicles with special equipment or also partly vehicles in the development stage.

If you have any questions about which vehicles/models/variants are offered or can be repowered by QUANTRON, please contact us at sales@quantron.net.

Login  |  Investoren

Q-Bus

Elektrischer 12 Meter Bus von QUANTRON

Heading to the future

Die Quantron AG bringt Ende dieses Jahres mit dem elektrischen QUANTRON 12 m Niederflurbus ein eigenes QUANTRON-Fahrzeug auf den Markt. Der Stadtbus wird in zwei Versionen angeboten: In der BEV-Variante ist das Fahrzeug bereits ab Ende 2021 bestellbar, als FCEV ab Frühjahr 2022. Das Fahrzeug wird in enger Zusammenarbeit mit dem QUANTRON-Investor und strategischen Partner EV Dynamics angeboten, einem europäisch-asiatischen Konsortium von Unternehmen mit Spezialisierung auf Elektro- und wasserstoffbasierter Mobilität. Sowohl die Batterien (CATL) als auch die Brennstoffzellen (Ballard Power) stammen von den jeweils weltweit führenden Herstellern der jeweiligen Technologien.

Einzigartig: der emissionsfreie BEV-Bus befindet sich in einer ähnlichen Preisklasse wie herkömmliche Diesel-Busse.

Fahrzeugdaten QUANTRON 12 m Niederflurbus BEV

Zulässiges Gesamtgewicht:

19.500 kg

Leistung:

max. 250 kW

Drehmoment:

max. 3.400 Nm

Reichweite:

bis zu 280 km

Batteriekapazität:

242/281/363/433 kWh

Ladezeit:

3 – 6 h

Ladeleistung:

max. 80 kW

Fahrgastkapazität:

71 – 95

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Q-BUS

Auch hinsichtlich Elektrobusse ein zukunftsorientierter, starker Partner: QUANTRON bietet seinen nachhaltigen Ansatz auch für die Personenbeförderung an. Unsere auf E-Mobility umgerüsteten, gebrauchten Busse sowie die neuen E-Busse des Herstellers Karsan eignen sich perfekt für den städtischen Bereich. Sie sind leise, zuverlässig und produzieren dabei keinerlei Emissionen – so entspannt und gut für die Umwelt war Busfahren noch nie!

q-bus-1

Leistung: 80 – 150 kW
Batterie: 60 – 130 kWh
Reichweite: bis zu 250 km

q-bus-2

Leistung: 235 – 350 kW
Batterie: 130 – 300 kWh
Reichweite: bis zu 300 km

q-bus_jest

Leistung: 125 kW
Batterie: 44 oder 88 kWh
Reichweite: bis zu 105 km oder 210 km

q-bus_atak

Leistung: 230 kW
Batterie: 220 kWh
Reichweite: bis zu 300 km

Exklusiver Vertrieb von neuen Karsan E-Bussen in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz sowie Servicepartner

Die Busse von Karsan sind einzigartig: es gibt keine vergleichbaren E-Busse in diesen Größen. Diese E-Busse sind ideal für den Personentransport in Städten, auf Flughäfen und im Werksverkehr.

Karsan ist der türkische Pionier im Automobilbereich und produziert seit über 53 Jahren, als einziger unabhängiger Mehrmarken-Fahrzeughersteller in der Türkei, für die Automobilindustrie und fertigt sowohl eigene Fahrzeuge als auch Teile für die weltweit führenden Marken der Nutzfahrzeugbranche.

Mini-E-Bus Jest Electric

Kleiner, leistungsstarker Bus für Stadt- und Werksverkehr

Der Jest Electric ist die richtige Wahl für Ihre Stadt oder Ihr Unternehmen. Dank seiner kompakten Größe fährt er leicht auch in engen Straßen oder Wegen auf Ihrem Werksgelände und bringt alle Passagiere leise, emissionsfrei und sicher ans Ziel. Der Jest Electric bezieht seine Kraft aus einem Elektromotor von BMW und steht mit seiner hohen Steigfähigkeit sowie den hervorragenden Fahrleistungen dem Fahrer stets zur Seite.

 

Weitere Informationen zum Mini-E-Bus finden Sie in der Jest Electric Broschüre.

Midi-E-Bus Atak Electric

Mobilität neu definiert

Der Atak Electric stellt sich mit seinem leistungsstarken 230 kW Elektromotor und einer Reichweite von bis zu 300 km jeder Herausforderung im Stadt- oder großem Werksverkehr. Unterstützt wird dies durch sein dynamisches, kompaktes Design und der damit verbundenen, hervorragenden Manövrierfähigkeit. Dank des niedrigen Fußbodens können Eltern mit Kinderwagen und ältere Menschen problemlos ein- und aussteigen. Die niedrig gelegenen und bequemen Sitze lassen sich leicht erreichen.

 

Nähere Informationen zum Midi-E-Bus finden Sie in der Atak Electric Broschüre.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Cobus

Emissionsfreier Personentransport im Flughafenbetrieb

Die Quantron AG ist auch im Busbereich breit aufgestellt, so auch mit der Elektrifizierung des Cobus 2700. Ausgestattet mit einer 80 oder 130 kWh Batterie erreicht der Elektro-Cobus bis zu 85 oder 140 km mit einer Ladung. Gerade der Flughafenbetrieb ist für den Einsatz von E-Nutzfahrzeugen sehr gut geeignet. Beispielsweise werden in der Regel nur kurze Strecken zurückgelegt. Diese zwar mehrmals am Tag, aber die häufigen Stopps können ideal für Zwischenladungen genutzt werden. Durch den Einsatz von E-Nutzfahrzeugen auf Flughäfen wird nicht nur die jeweilige Umweltbilanz deutlich aufgewertet, durch den Wegfall der direkten Abgas- und Lärmemissionen der Fahrzeuge werden die Arbeitsumgebung der Mitarbeiter sowie der Aufenthalt der Passagiere stark verbessert.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Q-Micro

bis 3,49 Tonnen

mehr Fahrzeuge

Q-Light

3,49 bis 7,2 Tonnen

mehr Fahrzeuge

Q-Medium

7,49 bis 18 Tonnen

mehr Fahrzeuge

Q-Heavy

18 bis 44 Tonnen

mehr Fahrzeuge


Die Inhalte und Abbildungen auf der Website zeigen u. a. auch Fahrzeuge mit Sonderausstattungen oder auch teilweise Fahrzeuge im Entwicklungsstadium.

Bei Fragen, welche Fahrzeuge/Modelle/Varianten von QUANTRON angeboten bzw. elektrifiziert/repowered werden, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte unter sales@quantron.net.

Login  |  Investoren