QUANTRON_Truck_nature_Header

Quantron-as-a-Service

Empower the Future – Quantron-as-a-Service


A key point that distinguishes QUANTRON from most manufacturers and providers on the market: With our QUANTRON-as-a-Service we are aiming for a 360° Zero Emission product & solution ecosystem. This means: QUANTRON is a solution provider offering an “asset-light” solution that covers all facets of the mobility value chain, such as the e-vehicle, service & maintenance, insurance, leasing, financing, infrastructure as well as green electricity and hydrogen.

The result: providing comprehensive zero-emission transport solutions on a per-kilometre basis.

This Q-Ecosystem consists of four central areas: QUANTRON ENERGY, QUANTRON POWER STATION, QUANTRON INSIDE and QUANTRON CUSTOMER CARE.

1

QUANTRON ENERGY


As a central player in a rapidly developing ecosystem, QUANTRON coordinates resources and partners to realise the production of green energy / green hydrogen and the associated supply to customers at competitive prices in the future as a platform. QUANTRON ENERGY covers the entire electricity and hydrogen value chain.

To this end, Quantron AG has joined forces with strong global partners. The German machinery and equipment manufacturer NEUMAN & ESSER and the Canadian fuel cell technology group Ballard Power Systems invest in QUANTRON and establish a Hydrogen Alliance for a 360° H2 Ecosystem. The Vision is to create an open H2 Alliance – from fuel cells and H2 infrastructure through to an H2 refuelling alliance – open to other manufacturers of fuel cell powered trucks and buses. This Hydrogen Alliance also forms an important cornerstone for the QUANTRON POWER STATION.

QUANTRON-ENERGY_609x390
1

QUANTRON POWER STATION


QUANTRON POWER STATION covers the topics of charging and hydrogen refuelling. Hydrogen infrastructure components (compressors, filling guns, tanks, …) also represent an important element in this segment.

Together with our partners, we are able to offer turnkey solutions for setting up the necessary green charging/fuelling infrastructure (our own and in cooperation), both at customer depots and along motorways.

Together with well-known partners, QUANTRON will drive forward the expansion of H2 filling stations in Germany, with a focus on refuelling heavy-duty vehicles of QUANTRON’s customers.

 

In the field of energy storage systems (ESS), we also offer you individual solutions for a wide range of applications: scalable battery modules, also in container size, self-sufficient, ideal for energy storage, independence from grid fluctuations, energy storage for vehicle charging stations, etc.. Contact us, our battery specialists will advise you and help you implement your individual project.

QUANTRON-POWERSTATION_609x390
1

QUANTRON INSIDE


QUANTRON already supplies working, practical e-commercial vehicles with battery and hydrogen-electric drives based on the highly innovative QUANTRON INSIDE technology.

The wide range of products includes, on the one hand a large number of new vehicles (from 3.5 t to heavy EU and US trucks over 49 t as well as buses) and, on the other hand, in the Q-Retrofit business unit, the resource-saving electrification of used and existing vehicles with diesel drive (3.5 t up to 49 as well as medium and large buses).

QUANTRON INSIDE also includes the sale of battery and hydrogen powertrain kits as well as cost-efficient, flexible high-performance battery solutions (24 V to 800 V) and components.

QUANTRON-INSIDE_609x390
1

QUANTRON CUSTOMER CARE


In this segment, QUANTRON offers its customers physical and digital solutions for sales, aftersales, financing and 2nd life.

The offer includes comprehensive consulting on the operation of a climate-neutral fleet, including an individual analysis of the status quo (which vehicles are in the fleet, what is transported on which routes, required ranges and charging infrastructure, economic feasibility check with cost analysis, government subsidies, leasing, financing, …) and resulting recommendations for action.

QUANTRON CUSTOMER CARE provides a fully functional aftersales and service offering for maintenance, repair and spare parts to ensure the operational availability of the e-fleet, with Europe-wide coverage through up to 700 partners from the Alltrucks network. The service offering also includes 2nd life solutions for vehicle and parts as well as telematics and in-cloud solutions for remote diagnostics and fleet management. An e-mobility helpdesk and the Q-Academy (training courses and workshops for drivers and workshop personnel) complete the CUSTOMER CARE service.

QUANTRON-CUSTOMERCARE_609x390

QUANTRON CUSTOMER CARE – become a service partner


Set yourself up for electromobility and become a CUSTOMER CARE service partner – new customers in your area are already waiting for you.

As a QUANTRON service partner, you will be actively involved in setting up a European service network of qualified e-mobility specialists. And since QUANTRON only activates service partners where e-mobility products have already been sold, you immediately enter an innovative and profitable business.

You can find more information about the advantages and conditions in our
our CUSTOMER CARE brochure.

Are you interested in becoming a service partner or do you still have a few specific questions? Please contact us, we will be happy to help you.

QUANTRON – The innovative zero-emission solution


QUANTRON stands for the core values RELIABLE, ENERGETIC and BRAVE.
As a high-tech spin-off of Haller GmbH & Co. KG, QUANTRON combines over 140 years of classic commercial vehicle experience and customer understanding with innovative strength and expert knowledge of a highly experienced management team around battery- and hydrogen-powered electric mobility.

Quantron-as-a-Service


Login  |  Investoren

QUANTRON_Truck_nature_Header

Quantron-as-a-Service

Empower the Future – Quantron-as-a-Service


Ein zentraler Punkt, welcher QUANTRON von den meisten Herstellern und Anbietern im Markt unterscheidet: Wir streben mit unserem QUANTRON-as-a-Service ein 360° Zero Emission Produkt- & Lösungs-Ecosystem an. Das bedeutet: QUANTRON ist Lösungsanbieter, der eine “Asset-Light”-Lösung anbietet, die alle Facetten der Mobilitätswertschöpfungskette umfasst, wie z. B. das E-Fahrzeug, Service & Wartung, Versicherung, Leasing, Finanzierung, Infrastruktur sowie grünen Strom und Wasserstoff.

Das Ergebnis: Bereitstellung umfassender emissionsfreier Transportlösungen auf Kilometerbasis.

Dieses Q-Ecosystem besteht aus vier zentralen Bereichen: QUANTRON ENERGY, QUANTRON POWER STATION, QUANTRON INSIDE und QUANTRON CUSTOMER CARE.

1

QUANTRON ENERGY


Als zentraler Akteur in einem sich rasch entwickelnden Ökosystem koordiniert QUANTRON Ressourcen und Partner, um zukünftig als Plattform die Produktion von grüner Energie / grünem Wasserstoff und die damit verbundene Versorgung der Kunden zu wettbewerbsfähigen Preisen zu realisieren. QUANTRON ENERGY deckt die komplette Strom- und Wasserstoff-Wertschöpfungskette ab.

Dafür hat sich die Quantron AG mit starken globalen Partnern zusammengeschlossen. Der deutsche Maschinen- und Anlagenbauer NEUMAN & ESSER sowie der kanadische Brennstoffzellen-Technologiekonzern Ballard Power Systems investieren in QUANTRON und begründen eine Hydrogen Alliance für 360° H2 Plattform Lösungen. Die Vision ist der Aufbau einer offenen H2-Allianz – von Brennstoffzellen und H2-Infrastruktur bis hin zu einer H2-Betankungsallianz – offen für andere Hersteller von brennstoffzellenbetriebenen Trucks und Bussen. Diese Hydrogen Alliance bildet gleichzeitig auch einen wichtigen Grundstein für die QUANTRON POWER STATION.

QUANTRON-ENERGY_609x390
1

QUANTRON POWER STATION


QUANTRON POWER STATION deckt die Themen Laden und Wasserstofftanken ab. Auch Wasserstoffinfrastrukturkomponenten (Kompressoren, Füllpistolen, Tanks, …) bilden einen wichtigen Baustein in diesem Segment.

Gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern sind wir in der Lage, schlüsselfertige Lösungen für den Aufbau der notwendigen grünen Lade-/Tankinfrastruktur anzubieten (eigene und in Kooperation), sowohl an Kundendepots als auch entlang von Autobahnen.

Gemeinsam mit namhaften Partnern wird QUANTRON den Ausbau von H2-Tankstellen in Deutschland vorantreiben, wobei ein Schwerpunkt auf der Betankung von Schwerlastfahrzeugen der Kunden von QUANTRON liegt.

 

Auch im Bereich der Energiespeichersysteme (ESS) bieten wir Ihnen individuelle Lösungen für verschiedenste Anwendungen: skalierbare Batteriemodule, auch in Containergröße, selbstversorgend, ideal zur Energiespeicherung, Unabhängigkeit von Netzschwankungen, Energiespeicher für Fahrzeug-Ladestationen, usw.. Kontaktieren Sie uns, unsere Batterie-Spezialisten beraten Sie und helfen Ihnen bei der Umsetzung Ihres individuellen Projekts.

QUANTRON-POWERSTATION_609x390
1

QUANTRON INSIDE


Schon heute liefert QUANTRON funktionierende, praxistaugliche E-Nutzfahrzeuge mit batterie- und wasserstoffelektrischen Antrieben auf Basis der hoch-innovativen QUANTRON INSIDE-Technologie.

Das breite Angebot umfasst einerseits eine Vielzahl an Neufahrzeugen (von 3,5 t bis Heavy EU und US Trucks über 49 t sowie Busse) und andererseits in der Business Unit Q-Retrofit die ressourcenschonende Elektrifizierung von Gebraucht- und Bestandsfahrzeugen mit Dieselantrieb (3,5 t bis zu 49 sowie auch von mittleren und großen Bussen).

QUANTRON INSIDE beinhaltet zudem den Vertrieb von Batterie- und Wasserstoff-Antriebsstrangkits wie auch kosteneffizienten, flexiblen Highperformance Batterielösungen (24 V bis 800 V) und Komponenten.

QUANTRON-INSIDE_609x390
1

QUANTRON CUSTOMER CARE


In diesem Segment bietet QUANTRON seinen Kunden physische und digitale Lösungen für Sales, Aftersales, Finanzierung und 2nd Life.

Das Angebot beinhaltet eine umfassende Beratung zum Betrieb einer klimaneutralen Flotte, u. a. mit einer individuellen Analyse des Status quo (welche Fahrzeuge sind im Bestand, was wird auf welchen Routen transportiert, benötigte Reichweiten und Ladeinfrastruktur, Wirtschaftlichkeitsprüfung mit Kostenanalyse, staatliche Förderungen, Leasing, Finanzierung, …) und daraus resultierenden Handlungsempfehlungen.

QUANTRON CUSTOMER CARE sorgt mit einer europaweiten Abdeckung durch bis zu 700 Partner aus dem Alltrucks-Netzwerk für ein voll funktionsfähiges Aftersales- und Serviceangebot für Wartung, Reparatur und Ersatzteile, um die Einsatzbereitschaft der E-Flotte zu gewährleisten. Das Serviceangebot beinhaltet ebenso 2nd Life Lösungen für Fahrzeug und Teile wie auch Telematik- und In-Cloud-Lösungen für Ferndiagnose und Flottenmanagement. Ein E-Mobility Helpdesk und die Q-Academy (Schulungen und Workshops für Fahrer und Werkstattpersonal) runden den CUSTOMER CARE Service ab.

QUANTRON-CUSTOMERCARE_609x390

QUANTRON CUSTOMER CARE – Service Partner werden


Stellen Sie sich für die Elektromobilität auf und werden CUSTOMER CARE Service Partner – Neukunden in Ihrer Nähe warten schon auf Sie.

Als Servicepartner von QUANTRON nehmen Sie aktiv am Aufbau eines europäischen Servicenetzes qualifizierter E-Mobility-Spezialisten teil. Und da QUANTRON die Servicepartner nur dort aktiviert wo bereits E-Mobility-Produkte verkauft wurden, steigen Sie sofort in ein innovatives und profitables Geschäft ein.

Nähre Informationen zu den Vorteilen und Gegebenheiten finden Sie in
unserer CUSTOMER CARE Broschüre.

Sie haben Interesse Service Partner zu werden oder noch ein paar konkrete Fragen? Kontaktieren Sie uns bitte, wir helfen Ihnen gerne.

QUANTRON – Die innovative Zero-Emission-Lösung


QUANTRON steht für die Kernwerte RELIABLE, ENERGETIC und BRAVE (zuverlässig, energetisch, mutig).
Als ein Hightech-Spinoff der Haller GmbH & Co. KG vereint QUANTRON über 140 Jahre klassische Nutzfahrzeugerfahrung und Kundenverständnis mit
Innovationskraft und Expertenwissen eines hocherfahrenen Managementteams um die batterie- und wasserstoffbetriebene Elektromobilität.

Quantron-as-a-Service


Login  |  Investoren