Q-Light

Q-Light

From 3.49 to 7.2 metric tons (7,694 to 16,500 lbs): Our Q-Light vehicles are available with various environmentally friendly drives: pure electric, or hydrogen. Whether passenger transportation or inner-city deliveries, we have the right model for your needs, such as passenger vans, cargo vans, panel vans and flatbed vans.

Q-Light BEV

Battery electric models from 3.5 to 7.2 metric tons

The QLI BEV models are locally emission-free and quiet on the road, making them ideal for use at the edges of the day and at night. A benefit for residents and employees. Unlike classic combustion engines, they are ideal for stop-and-go use.

Q-Light FCEV

Fuel-cell transporter from 3.5 to 4,2 metric tons

Thanks to its wide range of superstructures the QLI FCEV can be used flexibly in different areas of application, e. g. in the logistics industry o ras a delivery vehicle. The payload of the quiet and emission-free QLI FCEV is analogous to that of a comparable diesel vehicle and the same applies to refuelling times.

QUANTRON QARGO 4 EV

Emission-free and flexible in use

Transport in inner cities and the last mile is a major issue. Due to the increasing number of deliveries every day, traffic noise and exhaust pollution from transport vehicles are steadily increasing. The QUANTRON QARGO was specially developed to make these journeys as pleasant and sustainable as possible for local residents and drivers.

Login  |  Investoren

Q-Light

Q-Light

Von 3,49 bis 7,2 Tonnen: Unsere Q-Fahrzeuge im Bereich Light stehen Ihnen mit verschiedenen, umweltfreundlichen Antrieben zur Verfügung: rein elektrisch oder mit Wasserstoff-Antrieb. Egal, ob Personenbeförderung oder innerstädtischer Lieferverkehr, wir bieten Ihnen die passende Variante für Ihre Anforderungen, wie etwa Kleinbusse, Transporter, Kastenwagen sowie Pritschenwagen.

Q-Light BEV

Batterieelektrische-Modelle von 3,5 bis 7,2 t

Die Q-Light BEV Modelle sind lokal emissionsfrei und leise unterwegs, somit auch ideal zum Einsatz zu Tagesrand- und Nachtzeiten. Ein Gewinn für Anwohner und Mitarbeiter. Sie sind, im Gegensatz zu klassischen Verbrennungsmotoren, ideal für den Stop-and-Go-Einsatz geeignet.

Q-Light FCEV

Brennstoffzellen-Transporter von 3,5 bis 4,2 t

Der QLI FCEV ist dank seiner unterschiedlichen Aufbauvarianten flexibel und vielfältig einsetzbar, z. B. in der Logistikbranche oder als Lieferfahrzeug. Die Nutzlast des leisen und emissionsfreien QLI FCEV ist analog zu der eines vergleichbaren Dieselfahrzeugs, gleiches gilt auch für die Tankzeiten.

QUANTRON QARGO 4 EV

Emissionsfrei und flexibel einsetzbar

Transporte in den Innenstädten und auf der letzten Meile sind ein großes Thema. Durch die täglich steigende Anzahl an Auslieferungen nehmen der Verkehrslärm und die Abgasbelastungen durch die Transportfahrzeuge stetig zu. Der QUANTRON QARGO wurde speziell entwickelt, um diese Fahrten für die Anwohner und die Fahrer so angenehm und nachhaltig wie möglich zu gestalten.

Login  |  Investoren